FirstHYIPList Logo
Ackeworld
Your Banner Here : 3 slots available [ Expires: 08 Aug ]
 
Home HYIP Surf HYIP Related Directory Advertise Add your HYIP Program Frequency Asked Questions Contact FirstHYIPList Admin
Latest Votes  |  Latest Payouts  |  Latest News  |  Admin Notes  |  Notice Board  |  Top Rated HYIP Sites  |  Fake Voters  |  About HYIP Monitor |  Sitemap
Ackeworld
Advertise Your Big Banner Here! [ Max 5 Slots ] Available Slots 2 [ Expires: 08 Aug ]
Menu
Articles About HYIP
Our HYIP Portfolio
HYIP Forum
E-Currency Exchange
Link to Us
Latest Votes
Latest HYIP Payouts
Latest SURF Payouts
Recent Announcments
Admin Notes
Notice Board
Top Rated Sites
Fake Voters
Sitemap
Search HYIP Programs

New HYIP
Pluscapitalinv
Pluscapitalinv Screenshot
Ackeworld
Ackeworld Screenshot
Genuineonlinebank
Genuineonlinebank Screenshot
Disalina Investment Ltd
Disalina Investment Ltd Screenshot
AntarFund
AntarFund Screenshot
HYIP Payout
Oilstructure
Amount : $ 10.20
Date: 24 Jul, 2010
Cherryshares
Amount : $ 7.15
Date: 24 Jul, 2010
Genuineonlinebank
Amount : $ 9.00
Date: 18 Jul, 2010
Oilstructure
Amount : $ 4.20
Date: 18 Jul, 2010
EscoFund
Amount : $ 9.40
Date: 17 Jul, 2010
 
New Surf
Surf Payout
 
 Program Details
 

 *Following Information Is Particular For This Program
 Program Name
 Interest Details 105% After 5 Days, 110% After 10 Days, 2-2.2% Daily 50 Days
 Minimum Deposit $ 5
 Maximum Deposit $ 50000
 Referral Commission 5%
 Payout Ratio (Returned) 40%
 Total Points 0 pts
 Our Investment $ 50.00
 Program Type Hyip
 Description (Details) We are found in New York in 1999,Fx World Investment is a private investment program, backed by Gold, Forex, Bonds, Stocks trading, and investments in various funds and activities all over the world. Our mission is to provide our investors with a great opportunity for their funds by investing as prudently as possible in various arenas to gain high rates in return. We do have a reliable and profitable source of real net income, based on the real investment from the real market.

Fx World Investment is a well built investment portal, which provides secured, safe and 100% guaranteed investment environment to all people over the world. We built very secured system to ensure that users have the best time of investing with no fear.
 Share This
Share |
 Recommend To Your Friend
 ScreenShot (snap)  FXworldinvest Screenshot
Monitoring Buttons  
Right Bottom Monitoring Image left Bottom Monitoring Image
Left up Monitoring Image Right up Monitoring Image
Standard Monitoring Image Small Monitoring Image
 
Whois Information
#
# Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be:
# "n 208.94.147.150"
#
# Use "?" to get help.
#

#
# The following results may also be obtained via:
# http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=208.94.147.150?showDetails=true&showARIN=false
#

NetRange: 208.94.144.0 - 208.94.151.255
CIDR: 208.94.144.0/21
OriginAS: AS16552
NetName: TIGGEE
NetHandle: NET-208-94-144-0-1
Parent: NET-208-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS3.DNSMADEEASY.COM
NameServer: NS4.DNSMADEEASY.COM
NameServer: NS1.DNSMADEEASY.COM
NameServer: NS2.DNSMADEEASY.COM
NameServer: NS0.DNSMADEEASY.COM
Comment: http://www.tiggee.com
Comment: Please report all abuse to abuse@tiggee.net
RegDate: 2008-09-03
Updated: 2008-09-03
Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-208-94-144-0-1

OrgName: Tiggee LLC
OrgId: TIGGE
Address: 12100 Sunrise Valley Drive
Address: Suite H290-5
City: Reston
StateProv: VA
PostalCode: 20190
Country: US
RegDate: 2004-09-09
Updated: 2010-04-28
Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/TIGGE

OrgTechHandle: TECH140-ARIN
OrgTechName: Tech
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-935-1598
OrgTechEmail: tech@tiggee.com
OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/TECH140-ARIN

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE699-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-703-636-4198
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@tiggee.com
OrgAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE699-ARIN

RNOCHandle: NOC2652-ARIN
RNOCName: NOC
RNOCPhone: +1-703-935-1598
RNOCEmail: noc@tiggee.com
RNOCRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/NOC2652-ARIN

RTechHandle: TECH140-ARIN
RTechName: Tech
RTechPhone: +1-703-935-1598
RTechEmail: tech@tiggee.com
RTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/TECH140-ARIN

RAbuseHandle: ABUSE699-ARIN
RAbuseName: Abuse
RAbusePhone: +1-703-636-4198
RAbuseEmail: abuse@tiggee.com
RAbuseRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/ABUSE699-ARIN

#
# ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use
# available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html
#

 
 
 Rating Statistics
 
  Very Good : ( 0 votes )
   
  Good : ( 0 votes )
   
  Bad : ( 0 votes )
   
  Ver Bad : ( 0 votes )
 
 
   Place Your Vote For This Program
 

Very Good [+4]

Good [+2]

Bad [-4]

Very Bad [-8]
 
   
Your Name :
Your E-mail :
Your Comments
 
  Note: We will send you the the confirmation email to activate your vote after submitting this form.
 
 
  Most Recent Votes For This Program
Rating  User Information Date  Comments
 
 
 
Follow us on Twitter!
Expires : 1 Jul
Expires : 22 Jul
Expires : 29 Nov
Expires : 29 Nov
FirstHYIPList Monitor Image
 
HYIP Community
BigRater.com - HYIP - Monitor - Rating Site - Listings - AutoSurf Ratings - Forums - HYIP History - News - Partners

 

 

 

 
Advertise your 468*60 Banner
Advertise you banner here | [ Available Now ]
Home  |  About HYIP Monitor  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact US | Sitemap
©Copyright 2009 by FIRSTHYIPLIST.COM - All rights reserved
Disclaimer : This is just an informational site about different HYIP, we don't guarantee any success or loss. Invest at your own risk.