FirstHYIPList Logo
Oilstructure
Your Banner Here : 3 slots available [ Expires: 01 Aug ]
 
Home HYIP Surf HYIP Related Directory Advertise Add your HYIP Program Frequency Asked Questions Contact FirstHYIPList Admin
Latest Votes  |  Latest Payouts  |  Latest News  |  Admin Notes  |  Notice Board  |  Top Rated HYIP Sites  |  Fake Voters  |  About HYIP Monitor |  Sitemap
Oilstructure
Advertise Your Big Banner Here! [ Max 5 Slots ] Available Slots 2 [ Expires: 01 Aug ]
Menu
Articles About HYIP
Our HYIP Portfolio
HYIP Forum
E-Currency Exchange
Link to Us
Latest Votes
Latest HYIP Payouts
Latest SURF Payouts
Recent Announcments
Admin Notes
Notice Board
Top Rated Sites
Fake Voters
Sitemap
Search HYIP Programs

New HYIP
Pluscapitalinv
Pluscapitalinv Screenshot
Ackeworld
Ackeworld Screenshot
Genuineonlinebank
Genuineonlinebank Screenshot
Disalina Investment Ltd
Disalina Investment Ltd Screenshot
AntarFund
AntarFund Screenshot
HYIP Payout
Oilstructure
Amount : $ 10.20
Date: 24 Jul, 2010
Cherryshares
Amount : $ 7.15
Date: 24 Jul, 2010
Genuineonlinebank
Amount : $ 9.00
Date: 18 Jul, 2010
Oilstructure
Amount : $ 4.20
Date: 18 Jul, 2010
EscoFund
Amount : $ 9.40
Date: 17 Jul, 2010
 
New Surf
Surf Payout
 
 Program Details
 

 *Following Information Is Particular For This Program
 Program Name
 Interest Details 1.2-1.6% Daily
 Minimum Deposit $ 5
 Maximum Deposit $ 50000
 Referral Commission %
 Payout Ratio (Returned) 36.7125%
 Total Points -32 pts
 Our Investment $ 80.00
 Program Type Hyip
 Description (Details) Investorum.com has been created by a group of highly skilled arbitrageurs specialized in the sportbet area.
After 3 years of our own experience and success in this area, we decided to offer our service to everybody opening a legal registered firm. The company "INVESTUM LTD", which owns and manages Investorum.com, has also been legally registered in the United Kingdom in 2009.
Our goal is to help investors to earn extra income, investing with our company.

Are you searching for a good extra income forever with your capital 100% guaranted ? You're at the best place. Investorum is offering you a generous daily profit, bringing our knowledges and experience in the SportBet Area.
 Share This
Share |
 Recommend To Your Friend
 ScreenShot (snap)  Investorum Screenshot
Monitoring Buttons  
Right Bottom Monitoring Image left Bottom Monitoring Image
Left up Monitoring Image Right up Monitoring Image
Standard Monitoring Image Small Monitoring Image
 
Whois Information
#
# Query terms are ambiguous. The query is assumed to be:
# "n 66.252.1.35"
#
# Use "?" to get help.
#

#
# The following results may also be obtained via:
# http://whois.arin.net/rest/nets;q=66.252.1.35?showDetails=true&showARIN=false
#

NetRange: 66.252.0.0 - 66.252.31.255
CIDR: 66.252.0.0/19
OriginAS:
NetName: IPNAP
NetHandle: NET-66-252-0-0-1
Parent: NET-66-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS3.IAD.GIGESERVERS.COM
NameServer: NS1.ORD.GIGESERVERS.COM
RegDate: 2002-03-28
Updated: 2006-01-17
Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-66-252-0-0-1

OrgName: Ecomdevel, LLC
OrgId: ECOMD
Address: 545 E. Algonquin Rd
Address: Suite D
City: Arlington Heights
StateProv: IL
PostalCode: 60005
Country: US
RegDate: 2004-03-10
Updated: 2010-07-09
Comment: http://www.coloquest.com
Ref: http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/ECOMD

ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.servernap.net:4321

OrgTechHandle: IPADM152-ARIN
OrgTechName: IP Administrator
OrgTechPhone: +1-800-561-2656
OrgTechEmail: ip-admin@coloquest.com
OrgTechRef: http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/IPADM152-ARIN

#
# ARIN WHOIS data and services are subject to the Terms of Use
# available at: https://www.arin.net/whois_tou.html
#

 
 
 Rating Statistics
 
  Very Good : ( 0 votes )
   
  Good : ( 0 votes )
   
  Bad : ( 2 votes )
   
  Ver Bad : ( 3 votes )
 
 
   Place Your Vote For This Program
 

Very Good [+4]

Good [+2]

Bad [-4]

Very Bad [-8]
 
   
Your Name :
Your E-mail :
Your Comments
 
  Note: We will send you the the confirmation email to activate your vote after submitting this form.
 
 
  Most Recent Votes For This Program
Rating  User Information Date  Comments
V-Bad Email: xxx@ yahoo.com
IP: 41 . 219 . 232 .xxx
19 - Feb how come I requested for $15 withdrawal for almost 2week and it is stil pendding? This site is NOT PAYING.
V-Bad Email: xxx@ gmail.com
IP: 67 . 240 . 41 .xxx
18 - Feb I have sent in 2 support tickets and 2 e-mails, and they don't respond. Money in STP account balance with no way to withdraw it.
Bad Email: xxx@ gmail.com
IP: 75 . 51 . 190 .xxx
05 - Feb These guys have gone to scam!
V-Bad Email: xxx@ gmail.com
IP: 75 . 51 . 190 .xxx
05 - Feb Bull shit they stopped paying!
Bad Email: xxx@ numericable.fr
IP: 195 . 132 . 32 .xxx
02 - Feb 72 hours not payed !
 
 
 
Follow us on Twitter!
Expires : 1 Jul
Expires : 22 Jul
Expires : 29 Nov
Expires : 29 Nov
FirstHYIPList Monitor Image
 
HYIP Community
BigRater.com - HYIP - Monitor - Rating Site - Listings - AutoSurf Ratings - Forums - HYIP History - News - Partners

 

 

 

 
Advertise your 468*60 Banner
Advertise you banner here | [ Available Now ]
Home  |  About HYIP Monitor  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact US | Sitemap
©Copyright 2009 by FIRSTHYIPLIST.COM - All rights reserved
Disclaimer : This is just an informational site about different HYIP, we don't guarantee any success or loss. Invest at your own risk.